Wow

You accusef me of wanting to do harm to you and your baby. How dare you! That comment makes you a bad friend. You have your friends. You have your married life and now you’ll have your child. No one in my family has EVER said that to me. I watched my goddaughter for 2 months straight when she was a baby. You have your best friend. I don’t want to hear from you. I wish you and your family the best. You will be an incredible mom. I just can’t be a part of someone’s life who would ever say that to me. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

